mirror of
https://github.com/bspeice/playwithfriends
synced 2026-10-02 10:11:20 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?