mirror of
https://github.com/bspeice/betterwithdata_cleaning_4
synced 2026-09-15 22:20:24 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?