mirror of
https://github.com/bspeice/M28_App
synced 2026-10-22 08:11:24 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?